Contact Us

Intelligently quite choice

The Changeair head office is located in Tillsonburg, Ontario Canada. This is where all product development, engineering, sales and most of the manufacturing are located.

All our products are quality tested, certified and shipped from this location regardless of the destination.

We have a dedicated team of employees who are committed to delivering only the best possible product to the market place.

We are proud to present a generation of ventilation equipment we hope will set the standard in our industry.

(Select a location from “Select Location” dropdown menu or use the “Search Rep Locator” to search for a reps’ name or location.)


Changeair Head Office Information

Changeair – a Systemair company
Phone: (519) 688-6363
Fax: (519) 688-7851
Toll-free: (800) 263-7081
Website: changeair.com
Address: 8 Rouse St.
Tillsonburg
Ontario
Canada
N4G 5W8

Changeair Head Office Contacts

Jonathan Fairall
National Account Manager
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern and Gulf Coast USA
jonathan.fairall@systemair.net
Erick Spencer
Regional Sales Manager
Midwestern USA
erick.spencer@systemair.net
Larry Ferreira
Regional Sales Manager
Canada
larry.ferreira@systemair.net
Thomas “TK”¬†Kitchen
Regional Sales Manager
Western United States thomas.kitchen@systemair.net
Hattie Idsinga
Team Lead
Inside Application Specialist
hattie.idsinga@systemair.net

Jason Bloor
Inside Application Engineer
jason.bloor@systemair.net

Ronald Caissie
Inside Application Specialist
ronald.caissie@systemair.net
Nemi Shah
Inside Application Specialist
nemi.shah@systemair.net