Contact Us

Intelligently quite choice

The Changeair head office is located in Tillsonburg, Ontario Canada. This is where all product development, engineering, sales and most of the manufacturing are located.

All our products are quality tested, certified and shipped from this location regardless of the destination.

We have a dedicated team of employees who are committed to delivering only the best possible product to the market place.

We are proud to present a generation of ventilation equipment we hope will set the standard in our industry.

(Select a location from “Select Location” dropdown menu or use the “Search Rep Locator” to search for a reps’ name or location.)


Changeair Head Office Information

Changeair – a Systemair company
Phone: (519) 688-6363
Fax: (519) 688-7851
Toll-free: (800) 263-7081
Website: changeair.com
Address: 8 Rouse St.
Tillsonburg
Ontario
Canada
N4G 5W8

Changeair Head Office Contacts

Kevin McGachy
Director of Sales Mechanical Equipment
kevin.mcgachy@systemair.net

Larry Ferreira
Inside Sales Manager
larry.ferreira@systemair.net

Nikki Dionysakopoulos
Inside Application Engineer
nikki.dionysakopoulos@systemair.net

Narendra Chunilall
Inside Application Specialist
narendra.chunilall@systemair.net
Hattie Idsinga
Team Lead Inside Application Specialist
hattie.idsinga@systemair.net
Erick Spencer
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
erick.spencer@systemair.net
Jonathan Fairall
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern & Gulf Coast USA
jonathan.fairall@systemair.net
Bruno Poitras
Mechanical Equipment Business Development Manager
Canada Quebec & Atlantic
bruno.poitras@systemair.net